Catholic Central's Post-Secondary Information and Admission page

Post-Secondary Information and Admission

Post-secondary education is an investment in your future.

We have compiled a list of websites with information and options to help you in your search for a post-secondary education.

Remember to check out the virtual open houses, campus tours and program sessions that most post-secondary institutions offer.

Post-secondary in Alberta

List of Institutions in Alberta - https://alis.alberta.ca/occinfo/schools-in-alberta/

Post-Secondary Programs in Alberta -  https://alis.alberta.ca/occinfo/post-secondary-programs/

Undergraduate Program Information for Alberta - https://applyalberta.ca/need-more-information/undergraduate-students/

University of Lethbridge - https://www.ulethbridge.ca/

Lethbridge College -  https://lethbridgecollege.ca/

Applying, paying and budgeting for post-secondary

Apply Alberta - https://applyalberta.ca/

Admissions and Transfer Information - http://transferalberta.alberta.ca/

Alberta Student Aid - https://studentaid.alberta.ca/

Ontario University Application Centre - https://www.ouac.on.ca/

Budgeting and Paying for Your Education - https://alis.alberta.ca/explore-education-and-training/pay-for-your-education/

Student Budget Calculator - https://www.cchwebsites.com/content/calculators/CAStudentBudget.html

Use your Loyalty Program Points to pay for education -  Higher Ed Points - http://www.higheredpoints.com/

Post-secondary across Canada and career information

List of Universities in Canada  -  https://www.univcan.ca/universities/member-universities/

Maclean’s University Rankings - https://www.macleans.ca/education/university-rankings-2021/

List of College’s in Canada -  https://www.collegesinstitutes.ca/our-members/member-directory/

School, Program & Career Finder -  https://www.schoolfinder.com/Index.aspx

Students and parents that have questions about post-secondary may contact:

Mrs. Hoveling -  CCH Counsellor   hovelingi@holyspirit.ab.ca   

Mrs. Gurr – Career Practitioner   gurrw@holyspirit.ab.ca


Content © Holy Spirit Catholic School Division . Website Design © 2021 SchoolMessenger Presence. Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.